The Supervisory Board consisted of the following members and committees during the reporting year

  Supervisory Board Audit Committee Personnel Committee
Rolf Elgeti Chairman Member Chairman
Lothar Lanz Deputy Chairman Chairman Member
Prof. Dr. Kristin Wellner Member Member -
Dr. Philipp K. Wagner Member - Member
Harald Kintzel Member - -
Katja Gehrmann Member - -