Share profitability

We achieve the highest dividend yields and FFO within our peer group. Our strategy: Returns on the basis of individual shares is the priority, not growth in absolute terms.

Clear capital discipline

In some segments and regions, sale price levels have been reached that in our view no longer make long-term oriented inventory management consistent with capital costs. Therefore, we are currently investigating the possibility of some sales in these regions.

Market leadership

Uncover trends. Discover yield opportunities early. In northern and eastern Germany, TAG ranks among the market leaders. As one of the first residential real estate companies, TAG implemented the "ABBA" approach, which means: concentration and investment in A-locations in B-cities or in B-locations in A-cities. In this way, we have created attractive, profitable and affordable housing.

Effective, streamlined organization

With the management and development of our holdings, we operate with flat hierarchies and a regionally decentralized organisational structure. Locally, our competent teams ensure that vacancy rates fall and net rents rise.

Social responsibility as a competitive advantage

Without sustainability, a future-oriented housing industry is unthinkable. Thus TAG aligns its corporate policies not only with economic, but also with ecological and social factors. However, it first takes economic returns to create the conditions for social commitment.

Fünf Gründe, in die TAG zu investieren

Rentabilität der Aktie
Wir erzielen die höchsten Renditen bei Dividende und FFO innerhalb der Peer-Group. Unsere Strategie: Die Rendite auf Basis der einzelnen Aktie steht im Vordergrund, nicht das Wachstum in absoluten Zahlen.

Klare Kapitaldisziplin
In einigen Segmenten und Regionen haben die Kaufpreise Niveaus erreicht, die aus unserer Sicht eine langfristig orientierte Bestandbewirtschaftung nicht mehr in Kongruenz zu den Eigenkapitalkosten hält. Daher prüfen wir genau in diesen Regionen auch die Möglichkeiten des Verkaufs.

Marktführerschaft
Trends aufspüren. Renditechancen frühzeitig entdecken. In Nord- und Ostdeutschland gehört TAG mit zu den Marktführern. TAG hat als eine der ersten Wohnimmobiliengesellschaften den <q>ABBA</q> Ansatz umgesetzt, das heißt: Konzentration und Investition in A-Lagen von B-Städten bzw. in B-Lagen von A-Städten. Auf diese Weise haben wir attraktiven, rentablen und bezahlbaren Wohnraum geschaffen.

Effektive, schlanke Organisation
Bei der Bewirtschaftung und Entwicklung unserer Bestände agieren wir mit flachen Hierarchien und einer regional dezentralen Organisationsstruktur. Vor Ort sorgen unsere kompetenten Teams dafür, dass Leerstände sinken und Netto-Mieten steigen.

Soziale Verantwortung als Wettbewerbsvorteil
Ohne Nachhaltigkeit ist eine zukunftsorientierte Wohnungswirtschaft nicht mehr denkbar. So richtet TAG seine Geschäftspolitik nicht nur an ökonomischen, sondern auch an ökologischen und sozialen Gesichtspunkten aus. Allerdings: Erst der wirtschaftliche Ertrag schafft die Voraussetzungen für ein gesellschaftliches Engagement.